You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Items

in Holozing Community3 months ago

Now that is like ten pages of text on something I can hardly imagine without trying the game out.

I swear I'll give a post-long feedback once you let me roam the in-game world, craft a bit of something and tame or defeat some monsters :) I understood that the game would relate to my physical activities and locations in the real life (please correct me if I am mistaken), and I percieve that like the best way to go - a kind of an augmented reality with tradeable digital assets. Something between Pokemon hunting and, according to this post, Minecraft Light where people actually own what the items. Brilliant!

Sort:  

that the game would relate to my physical activities and locations in the real life (please correct me if I am mistaken)

Not so much in the alpha and beta but there's definitely plans for that in the future to incentivize physical activities, but before that there's also a whole open world we want to add so players can choose between the holozing world or real life world and mix it up a bit!

That sounds even better :)