Male light healer drawing

in Holozing Community3 months ago

Hello everyone @ Holozing community hope your day is going well. I have seen the amazing and creative drawings going on in this community and iam excited to share with this community my artwork of a male light healer.

I choose to draw the male light healer because he is a character with a captivating looks.

Steps I took

I started by drawing him faintly from the head, I sketch the hair, the face and the neck

Then I Continue sketching the other part of the body I sketch his shirt, the cross light and the shoulder and i paid attention to every little detail and my drawing looks better than I thought.

Then I finish my drawing by using my maker to make it bolder

The materials I used for my drawing are:
Pencil
Ruler
Eraser
drawing paper

Thanks for checking out my drawing.