You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZING Rewards (Irresistible APRs)

Well, it will not affect how you grow your HP, Inti. In fact, I didn't spend any HIVE to get ZING tokens. I just hold POSH and delegated HP to the zingtoken account and it's how I'm earning $ZING. I think others even use it to grow their HIVE holdings by delegating their HP to earn ZING, unstake ZING, and then sell them for HIVE and power up.

Sort:  

I don't have Posh token and If I want to buy Posh then I need to use HIVE. According to my plan, I can't delegate HP but in the year I can go with a new strategy but still, I will try to make it possible to before the end of the year.
By the way, Is there any way to earn posh token?

Aah, that's the challenge indeed but it's okay :) It's good that you have a firm plan and it's best to stick with it :)

All my POSH tokens were earned by sharing Hive content on X. Check this recent post by OCD on how people are earning both POSH and HIVE.

Thank you for sharing the information.

You're welcome. Always a pleasure :)