My ZINGUINI girl version

There is no such thing as perfection, but we always seek to find it, we do not rest until we find the result we want, it is a matter of trying again and again, until we achieve it.

No existe la perfección, pero siempre buscamos encontrarla, no descansamos hasta dar con el resultado que deseamos, es cuestión de intentarlo una y otra vez, hasta lograrlo.

Concurso (7).png


Friends of #holozing, I've been doing this drawing for days, weeks, it took me a long time, I did it and disassembled it several times, until I said to myself, well I can't do it anymore, I'll leave it here, I'm still a beginner, and I want to improve and learn, however, this will not happen overnight, everything takes time, anyway, as I said, I'll keep trying.

I wanted to create this image, a woman based on the ZINGUINI character, the ice creature, with a mix of bluish colors.

First I drew it in pencil, there it is simple, you get an idea of what you want to do, the detail is in passing it to digital, it is another process, which requires more time and perfection.

Amigos de #holozing, llevo días, semanas, haciendo este dibujo, la verdad me tomo mucho tiempo, lo hice y desarme varias veces, hasta que me dije, bueno ya no puedo hacer más, lo dejaré hasta aquí, sigo siendo una principiante, y deseo mucho mejorar y aprender, sin embargo, esto no se dará de la noche a la mañana, todo toma su tiempo, de igual forma, como dije, lo seguiré intentando.

Quise crear esta imagen, una mujer basada en el personaje de ZINGUINI, la criatura de hielo, con una mezcla de colores azulados.

Primero lo dibujé a lápiz, allí es sencillo, te das una idea de lo que quieres realizar, el detalle está en pasarlo a digital, es otro proceso, que requiere más tiempo y perfección.


Concurso (4).pngConcurso.png

The program I use for this doesn't help me much, so it takes me a lot of time, I decided to start with the hair, this is where I try to draw it as realistic as possible, using different brushes, the truth, it's a complicated and difficult part, I admire people who make it so real and perfect, well, I made the attempt.

El programa que uso para esto no me ayuda mucho, por eso me toma mucho tiempo, decidí empezar por el cabello, aquí es donde trate de trazarlo lo más realista posible, manejando distinto pinceles, la verdad, es una parte complicada y difícil, admiro a las personas que lo hacen tan real y perfecto, yo bueno, hice el intento.


Concurso (2).png


Between the hair and the rest of the body, it is a whole process, to make a good tracing, to be able to generate a good image, without a doubt, is something that requires a lot of delicacy, it is a trial and error, something that cost me a lot, but there I made my effort.

Entre el cabello, y el resto del cuerpo, es todo un proceso, el realizar un buen trazado, para poder generar una buena imagen, sin duda, es algo que requiere de mucha delicadeza, es un ensayo y error, algo que me costó mucho, pero allí hice mi esfuerzo.


Concurso (3).pngHOLOZING (1) (1).png

As I said, it has been a whole process, however, I was satisfied with the result, it could be better, maybe, it is not perfect, it still has its details, playing a little with the shadows, the tracing, is what makes the image more attractive.

I hope to continue improving and learning, I accept your opinions and suggestions, I would like to read your opinions, how did you like it.

Como dije, ha sido todo un proceso, sin embargo, quede satisfecha con el resultado, pudo quedar mejor, tal vez, no es perfecto, tiene aún sus detalles, el jugar un poco con las sombras, el trazado, es lo que hace que la imagen sea más atractiva.

Espero seguir mejorando y aprendiendo, acepto sus opiniones y sugerencias, me gustaría leer sus opiniones, que tal les pareció.

FONDO (2).pngConcurso (6).png

Concurso (5).png


Note: my last drawing was the ZINGUINI creature, you can see it here My version of the Ice creature: ZINGUINI

Nota: mi último dibujo fue la criatura ZINGUINI, aquí lo pueden ver Mi versión de la criatura de hielo: ZINGUINI



👇 TWITTERINSTAGRAMDISCORD 👇

TWITTER 👉 INSTAGRAM👉 DISCORD


IKIGAIDESIGN (2).png

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1bwt3hz/my_zinguini_girl_version/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ikigaidesign ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Está Cuchi este diseño 💕

Ohh gracias 😍😁

Congratulations @ikigaidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.
You made more than 5500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.
You got more than 6250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!