Fanart: Drawing A Female Forest Healer

Hello Guys, how are you doing? I can I share with you guys forest healer with just two colors painting, it's just a pencil with application of two colors. Here's a female forest I fell in love with, i decided to give a trial as I went through @holozing community today.

Here's the original picture of Female Forest Healer

It's long a draw on this community, I made fantastic Fire Wolf Portrait some months before I was engaged with various daily works that diverted my attention from Holozing drawings, it's always exciting whenever I took my pencil to get myself busy with some art works, only if you can how I'm smiling at i made this fantastic fanart and I've seen great level of creativity especially those with digital drawings this show how Holozing project has been able to transform and develop the passion which at point were dying off in Hivers, I've seen massive adoption which makes it one of the most faster growing project with so much support, Holozing had brought a dynamic change to Hive Blockchain through diverse array of holozing characters.

Also, it's evidence that Holozing reshaped not just creativity of many but art spirit and imaginative drawing through effective participation in drawing Holozing creatures, bringing a paradigm shift in thinking and perception about Hive Blockchain technology and #web3 in general therefore making people craving for fanart and showcasing talents. I really enjoy bringing this outstanding colorless character on paper which I believe you would like.

Here's the original picture of Female Forest Healer

Materials used

  • A4 paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser

THE PROCESS OF DRAWING FEMALE FOREST HEALER

I'm going to lead you through a very simple way of making a fantastic female forest healer draw in just a few steps

  • Step I:

I started by sketching the Female Forest Healer's head I'm doing with sketching the head, when the head is perfectly gotten, the whole work is done.

  • Step II: Getting the fact out
    Here is the face of female forest healer coming out gradually

Step III: Sketching the body
After I've her face perfectly, then proceed into getting the whole body drawn

I'm about to go into coloring

Just applying two colors which are green and yellow colors to have a magnificent fanart, I used yellow on one part of the hair and green on the other side.

WOW! this is a finished a forest healer! so beautiful and fantastic

The result will convince you, you can't fail to drop your comment for me. Remember, this is only possible on #holozing community, I must appreciate great artists @acidyo and @claudio83 for this inspiration



png_20230210_224301_0000.png



~ It's always my pleasure to share with you guys here, thank you very much for being a part of my progress on Hive Blockchain technology by visiting my blog to read my posts. I really appreciate your effort of love, your comment is a way of motivation. Thank you visiting my blog. I'm @inibless.