Staking and Delegation Weekly Report #9 | YR. 2024

in Holozing Community2 months ago

Good day everyone. This is a late report for week 9 of my Staking and Delegation rewards.

You can also check my last report for week 8 here:
Staking and Delegation Weekly Report #8 | YR. 2024

This Week Report

I knew that I was already 4 or 5 days late to post this report but I took these screenshots 7 days or 1-week mark after the last blog post of my weekly report.

Anyway for this week I accumulated 4.155 ZING from my staking rewards and 46.731 ZING from my HP delegation rewards.

And now my latest Zing token in staking is 789.68 with 27.16% APR.

What's New?

A new holo creature was announced last 3 days ago named "ZINGU".

for more details, you can check @holozing profile or just click the title of this blog: A New Capturable Type enters our Roster.

Ending Message

Do you remember when I said in my previous blog reports that I was planning to add my HP delegations, I really planned this to double up my HP Delegation on my Birth month. So now I have 270 HP delegations. I will add more when I get back to drawing and blogging. I'm also excited about the early release of Holozing game.

And yeah, Again you can still join this movement or this community and earn some rewards by investing, delegating, and staking. Let's support this game and play to have fun with other players and be rewarded.

So yeah, I think that's it for my Holozing Reward Weekly Report see you again next week. Ciao!


Holozing Socials

Official Website👈

Hive Account👈

Delegation Account👈

Twitter/X Account👈


Some of the images that I used here are credited to the Holozing Game

Sort:  

Hey bro🙂, How are you doing these days? I know you play a lot of web3 games so are you interested in playing this in the future😁?

💯 bro, I will play this too. We are early adapter of the game we have advantage.

Nice! I knew you would be in hehe