Mother's Day Special Forest Healer Motherhood Fanart

"A mother is she who can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take." ~Cardinal Mermillod

Greetings To All Bloggers!

_________________________________________
☘️Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️
_________________________________________

Hello Holozing Community!! It's international day to embrace the dignity and sacrifice of mothers for their kids birth and growth. In my opinion we should celebrate mother's day everyday. There's no day without mother for me and I can't even imagine my life without mother. Before heading forward to main blog let me wish heroes of our life 👇

Happy Mother's Day Moms💐💐

I have shared earlier I'm fan of holozing character "Forest Healers" because of theme behind their creation. It was Sunday after a tiring week at workplace and I decided to do something creative and productive. I wanna relate this with mother's day so I draw Forest Healer Mother 👇

I'm a beginner to digital art and I am surprised to see such a fascinating results. You have seen my drawing earlier but it's my second experience to share my digital art on Hive Blockchain.

Let me share with you the step by step process of making Mother Forest Healer 👇

I was intended to draw a forest healer toddler in the lap of mother forest healer. I'm started drawing from the face of the mother and baby healer. Bunch of leaves on the head of healer characters fascinate me always. It took me around one and half hour to complete the sketch with pencil.

To export my work for digital art was challenging as well as fun to do and learn many things. To draw the character with digital pen and connect all ends was time taking indeed. In my last digital work I discovered bucket to color that save my time that I was spending with brush. This is really my favorite part of making this character. I was playing with colors like a kid until I found perfect color for my character. In Ibis PaintX I have limited choice of colors because I have not get premium subscription. I tried to do my best with options available free. I'm glad and happy with the final results of my work 👇

This image is a reflection of motherhood and dedicated to all mothers of the world. I wish long, happy, healthy and wealthy life to my Mom and every Mothers of the world.
May Allah give patience to those who have lost their mothers. (Ameen)

I want to dedicate following lines to my mother 👇

Rose is red
Grass is green
Oh! My Mama
You are my Queen 👑
Rose is red
Sky is blue
Oh! My Mama
I Love You ❤️

Happy Mother's Day Mom You are best Mom in the World. Love you always 💖

That's all for today's blog......

_________________________________________
Do You Need Idea Of Topic To Write?

_________________________________________

If you are running out of ideas to write content on Hive. Here is creative ongoing "Monthly Prompt for May" by @leogrowth This is an amazing opportunity to share your blog and receive curation rewards by @leo.voter Now you don't need to worry about writer block, let your creative mind flow with the inspiring writing ideas by leo team 👇

Check the details about the prompt here

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Wonderful art for Mother day 💞

Thank you for your kind words ❤️

Congratulations @ismartboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024