"Artwork: Forest Healer as a Holozing Superman With Time Manipulation Superpower"

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all the artists and bloggers of this rewarding community @holozing. Today I am going to share my art of forest healer as a Holozing Superman With Time Manipulation Superpower

Let's Start:

Holozing Superman With Time Manipulation Superpower is a character who will work the wellness of humanity and provide them peaceful environment by using his time manipulation superpower. The holozing superman can move the time back and forth to save the humanity from bad future. This superman can fly all over the world from one place to another in nano seconds. By using this super the holozing superman can see the future incidents by moving the time forward and can go back in the past to avoid the upcoming mistakes, accidents , bad decision and it also helpful to eliminate the criminality by caching to the criminals through his power. The main purpose of this holozing superman is to save the humanity from all the types of damages and to provide them peaceful planet for living. As a final artwork of Holozing Superman is shown below:

holozing superman.jpg

Drawing Process:

In order to convert this forest healer into holozing superman four things required:

  • Led Pencil ✏️.
  • Sharpner.
  • Eraser.
  • Blank white paper.

Step: 1.

In the first step I have drawn the the hairs of forest healer.

holozing superman.jpg

Step:2.

After drawing the hair's of forest healer I have drawn the face and eyes of forest healer to that I can convert it into holozing superman.

holozing superman.jpg

Step:3.

In third step I have drawn the body parts of Holozing Superman and create a belt on belly point. After that I have drawn arms and I wroteS alphabet which is stand for superman. As shown below:

 holozing superman.jpg

Step:4.

When I finished the drawing UpTo belly then I have drawn legs and feet of Holozing Superman as shown in the diagram:


IMG_20240126_213552.jpg

Step:5.

Here I have drawn the cape and long shoes of Holozing Superman.

IMG_20240126_221256.jpg

Step:6.

In the fifth step I have drawn the cape of forest healer in order to convert it into Holozing Superman :

Holozing Superman.jpg

Step:7. (Final Art)

In step 7 I have drawn the glasses 🤓🕶️ of Holozing Superman so that superman can fly with proper vision and eyesight. These glasses are really amazing with technical features and it helps to the holozing superman to use his Time Manipulation Superpower.
Now Holozing Superman is properly drawn:

Holozing Superman.jpg

I gave this idea about creating superman art today I have submitted my entry in the contest of healers accessories addition.

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfi2p1Rh172Vd7vHjMXjNmdTWY19ZStYMaxGsMn4DurnQP616TsPrjDk6Ed24SrRdX36csFHEMi26zQ42kLRjL9c8qc1ETXtwZvyzWC6udQ.png

Thanks for reading my article and I am waiting for your response because your response will give me motivation to create more interesting artworks.

Regards:
@isq

       Good Luck and Best Wishes

Sort:  

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Amazing wrok,
well done