"Drawing Chirple: A New Holozing Creature Chirpily is Going to Feed Hungry Nestlings "

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all the Bloggers

Hoping all of you are fine and excited to submit your artworks in this rewarding community @holozing. Today I am going to submit my artwork about new creature chirple of Holozing game.

Let's Start:

Today I came from university and decided to submit my creative artwork about a new creature chirple. In order to make my artwork creative I added a bush of tree and nest on it where little bird's(Nestlings) are sitting in the nest. Here is pictorial overview of my drawing:


1 Chirple Artwork.jpg

Things required to draw this new creature of Holozing community.

  • Led Pencil.
  • Blank white paper.
  • Erasers.
  • Sharpner.
  • Clipboard.

Step-by-Step Drawing Process:

Step:1.

In the first step I have dawn left side wing of chirple and tail feathers.
2 chirple artwork.jpg

Step:2.

Aft completing the right wing drawing I have drawn foot, forehead and beak of this creature.

3 artwork chirple .jpg

Step:3.

In third step I have drawn right side wing of this amazing creature and the chirple creature is almost drawn .
4 Chirple Artwork.jpg

Step:4.

When I finished the compete drawings of this beautiful creature then I have started color filling of this creature. I filled the color on left and right wings of chirple to make it representable.
5 Chirple artwork.jpg

Step:5.

In fifth step I have coloured the foot and tail feathers of this creature chirple. As shown below:

6 Chirple artwork.jpg

Step:6.

Step six is the final step where I have drawn chirple properly and to make it creative I added a bush of tree where a hungry nestlings of chirple is sitting in the nest. In the final artwork the chirple is flying with insects in her back for feeding littles baby birds or nestlings. As should below:

7Chirple artwork.jpg

Image Source: (All the pictures are captured by me by using my Android phone camera)

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfi2p1Rh172Vd7vHjMXjNmdTWY19ZStYMaxGsMn4DurnQP616TsPrjDk6Ed24SrRdX36csFHEMi26zQ42kLRjL9c8qc1ETXtwZvyzWC6udQ.png

Thanks for having a glance on my artwork!

Regards:
@isq

Good Luck and Best Wishes 

Sort:  

That's an impressive artwork you have done here.

Do you do that just as a habit or you are a professional artist?

Thank you for such a positive response because it means a lot for me.

I like to draw sketches since my childhood that's why I have idea about artworks.
In short I am trying find my hidden talent if this field will be suitable maybe I choose it as my profession.
Thank you for stopping by ❤️.

Good luck, brother.

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024