Infurno as Radiant HoloMax girl version [ENG/ESP]

in Holozing Community16 days ago (edited)


Infur.png

Very good to all holozing users, I wanted to make a drawing and so I made the Infurno as Radiant HoloMax girl version.

Muy buenas a todos los usuarios de holozing, quería hacer un dibujo y por eso he hecho la criatura Infurno como versión chica de Radiant HoloMax.

Infurno2 holomax.jpg

# reference
Radiant and HoloMax

I used the Sai Paint Tool to make the stroke.

para hacer el trazo utilice la Herramienta de Pintura Paint Tool Sai

z1.png


initially I was thinking of making the Infurnal character in shades of fire, but then I checked in the forum and noticed this other Holomax version, so I decided to go for these shades

Inicialmente pensaba hacer el personaje de Infurno en tonos de rojizo fuego, pero luego miré en el foro y me fijé en esta otra versión llamada Holomax, así que me decidí por estos tonos


z2.png


z3.png

the result is a fox girl

el resultado es una chica zorro


Sources

Radiant and HoloMax

logos @holozing

Paint tool Sai

DeepL Translate

Tenor


1500x50044_2.jpg

ceparador_2-removebg-transperts.png

Twitter_new_X_logo.png images.jpg 3spiak.png
social networks

Sort:  

te quedo muy lindo el diabujo

Muchas gracias

Hago lo que puedo, ya que es a ratón en Pc XD
lleva algo mas de tiempo pero se puede.

Presenting amazing digital art through own skills. Whereas there is Infurno as Radiant HoloMax girl version which I like a lot. especially Radiant Holomax Girl drawing is awesome. Thank you very much for presenting us such a wonderful scene. Each step is smoothly arranged and drawn through digital art.