super vegeta

Hello, how are you? Here I bring you a design that I made of Vegeta as a type of cartoon. I made it in my style using the Adobe Illustrator tool to design this great character. He is one of the best designed Dragon Ball characters. He shows what it is. You have pride to face. problems

Memorable moments:

Vegeta proclaiming his new power: "I am Super Vegeta! And you are no match for me!"
The brutal beating he gives to Cell.
Trunks' sacrifice to save Vegeta.

Thank you for viewing my publication, support me with your vote to continue drawing digitally, thank you.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)














(Image not shown due to low ratings)

















(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.