[Fan Art] Light Healer in Tropical Paradise 🌴

in Holozing Community10 days ago (edited)

✨Hello!✨

Last time, I drew Ocean Healer enjoying the beach. This time, I wanted to make a version of Light Healer in a tropical paradise.

Art Process


When I think of tropical, I think of hibiscus, coconut trees, and bird-of-paradise. 😁 Of course, let us not forget a clear blue sky.

For the sketch and lineart, I used the same g-pen. I adjusted the weights and minimum value to have the dimensions of the lines. Next, I worked on the eyes to get the desired expression. On separate layers, I added the base colors.

lighhealerbeach5.png

lighhealerbeach4.png

On each layer, I clipped another layer for the soft shadows using airbrush. On top of that, I used a solid brush for the hard shadows and put it on a multiply mode.

lighhealerbeach3.png

lighhealerbeach2.png

I applied pink airbrush on the cheeks as the blush. I used a flat brush to create the shine on the hair and on the blouse. To soften the edges, I used a blur brush. The hibiscus on the hair is a downloaded image from the asset store.

Final Art

Here, I manually drew the coconut leaves. The bromeliad flower (not sure if this is the name) is a downloaded brush. Added some clouds and sparkles on the background.

lighhealerbeach1.png

Finished art! 🌴

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart✨
Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

©️jijisaurart

👾 NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
🥰 Open for commissions!!! DM me at Discord! Username: Jijisaur

reference

Sort:  

Color and drawing are special
It is well-designed art work
Peace

Thank you. 😊

A magnificent masterpiece. I clearly see the confidence in each line strokes and the composition is well presented. Well done✨
!PGM !PIZZA

Thanks, Jap. 😊 Trying different brushes for lineart hehe.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
splintercell-01 tipped jijisaurart
julsdraws tipped jijisaurart
japex1226 tipped jijisaurart
jijisaurart tipped gaboamc2393
jijisaurart tipped splintercell-01
jijisaurart tipped japex1226
@jijisaurart(4/10) tipped @julsdraws

The colors you chose are really striking, a very beautiful drawing that conveys joy. I really love the look and the smile of the character, they transmit the same as everything else, a lot of joy.

Thank you so much!

!PIZZA

PANTROPIKO!!!

!PIZZA

Aghhh~ Love this song! 🥰

!PIZZA

lufet jiji
!PIZZA

Thank you, Juls! We miss your art here!

!PIZZA

Congratulations @jijisaurart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 76000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 77000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

awww~
pretty.