[Fan Art] Ocean Healer Enjoying the Beach πŸ–πŸŒŠ

in Holozing Community β€’ 13 days ago

✨🌊Holo!🌊✨

Happy weekend, y'all! πŸ₯³

Summer here in the Philippines is no fun. It is like a trial version of the udner world. πŸ˜† Kidding aside, we always hydrate ourselves to keep cool. I hope everyone is getting through this heat!

In relation to that, my art is about Summertime. Going to the beach during Summer is the perfect weather for photo ops. 😁 My fan art for this day is Ocean Healer enjoying the Beach! πŸ–

Art Process

A simple pose that I found in Pinterest.

I searched for "Summer dresses" and the common style is the flowy with wavy fringe detail. The colors of choice are yellow and green for the dress.

oceanhealerinocean5.png

oceanhealerinocean4.png

I started working the soft shadows using airbrush and blur brush. On another layer, I used a solid brush for the cell shading. I worked on the background for the beach.

oceanhealerinocean3.png

oceanhealerinocean2.png

Adding the shine by using a flat brush in color dodge mode. Those pearls on the dress and in the wrist is a special brush. The clouds were created using a downloaded brush. I adjusted the density of clouds for the blur effect. On the waves, I also used the same brush.

Final Art

oceanhealerinocean9.png

To complete the art, I added tropical flowers all over the canvas. Bubbles and sparkles were also incorporated for extra detail.

Finished art!☁️

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart✨
Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
πŸ“Έ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ©️jijisaurart

πŸ‘Ύ NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
πŸ₯° Open for commissions!!! DM me at Discord! Username: Jijisaur

reference

Sort: Β 

I like your intro.. Ahaha, it's true. I feel you. @jijisaurart

I am sick of this weather. πŸ₯²

Hehehe, Baguio is calling. @jijisaurart

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much! ✨

You are a very good artist ☺️

Thank you, Mekers! ☺️

!PIZZA

"Trial version of the underworld" I'm dead πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Nice use of complimentary colours and that joyful expression πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

"Trial version of the underworld" I'm dead πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I used to say we are in a big oven, but now it's getting hotter like the underworld haha!

Thanks, Sol!

!PIZZA

Wow, This work was very good! congratulations, God continue to bless your talent β™₯.

Very good draw, I really like it!

Thank you, Angel!

untitled.gif

!PIZZA

Ohh but really this diital work is beautiful, it looks so delicate and the healer was precise. I congratulate you, success and blessings for your hands full of art @jijisaurart

!DIY
!LADY

Hey, Day! Thanks so much!

Yey, a LADY! Here is a !PIZZA for you! ☺️

untitled.gif

Thanks for the !PIZZA. Beautiful day to you

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dayadam, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jijisaurart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @jijisaurart! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Β 13 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jijisaurart tipped angelga25
jijisaurart tipped solumviz
jijisaurart tipped itsmekers
@jijisaurart(3/10) tipped @demotry
jijisaurart tipped dayadam
dayadam tipped jijisaurart

Congratulations @jijisaurart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 76000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

I love the flirtatiousness you've given her plus the skin glow, I've always loved drawings like that, that the characters can see that flirtatiousness.

untitled.gif

same energy sa facial expression. πŸ˜†

Very nice.

HAHAHA πŸ˜†

!PIZZA