Woolitz as a Human Girl πŸ‘

in Holozing Community β€’ 2 months ago

Hello! 🀩

Today's fan art is turning Woolitz to a human girl. 😁

woolitzinhumanform7.png

woolitzinhumanform6.png

One challenge that I had in this art is making fluffy hair. What I did was look for afro hairstyles so that I could imitate them. Though challenging, I can benefit from trying this hairstyle. I wanted bangs and two ponytails. I started with the sketching part of the character. Originally I wanted a necklace but I thought I would like the hair to stand out. Next was to apply the base colors. I really liked the color combination of the hair and skin. I separated the layers for the ponytail.

woolitzinhumanform4.png

Here, I started making the cloud effect for the hair. I then applied some shadows on the skin. I was kind of weirded out with the color of the eye white without the full render, haha. I chose a brown colorec background just to match the skin color. I worked more on the hair by adding more and smudging through.

woolitzinhumanform3.png

woolitzinhumanform2.png

I put more of the wiggly lines on the hair to put volume. I used the airbrush, smudge brush, and blur brush and experiment on the hair. I added the lightning bolt and some freckles on the face. Using the glow brush, I put some highlight on the face and on the skin.

Final Art

woolitzinhumanform1.png

I wanted to put dramatic light by in corporating it above the head. I used a dark red color in multiply mode to cast the shadows. I used the airbrush to erase the parts that I thought the light would reflect. Finally, adding a subtle glow of cyan blue on top of everything.

Finished art! πŸ₯°

Join Holozing here! ⬇️

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart


Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
πŸ“Έ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

©️jijisaurart

πŸ‘Ύ NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
πŸ₯° Open for commissions!!! DM me at Discord! Username: Jijisaur

reference

Sort: Β 

excellent work 😊

Hey, thanks, Damocle!

!PIZZAuntitled.gif

Love the golden skin! Looks so good especially with the stormy hair. You did a really good job making her GLOW :D

Thanks, Hidden! 😊 I really like the skin with a gold pop glow. πŸ₯° !PIZZA

untitled.gif

Wow this drawing of yours is πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.. Really nice skin.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community. Feel free to check out the community and join our Discord Server.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

Thanks, Starstrings! I am happy I was able to pull it! 😁

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

Amazing fanart jij!

Thank you, Mario! 😁

untitled.gif

!PIZZA

thanks for the PIZZA!

Β 2 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jijisaurart tipped starstrings01
jijisaurart tipped damoclesart
@jijisaurart(4/10) tipped @demotry
danzocal tipped jijisaurart
jijisaurart tipped hiddenblade

πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜πŸ™‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜

untitled.gif

!PIZZA