Holozing: My Waller Fan Art [EN/ES]

Greetings to all the Holozing community!

This time I come to share my Fan Art inspired by one of the characters of the game that has evolved from the initial creatures. I come to present my version of Waller. If you want to know more about this character you can read this post that describes this and the rest of the creatures.

¡Saludos a toda la comunidad Holozing!

En esta ocasión vengo a compartir mi Fan Art inspirado en uno de los personajes del juego que ha evolucionado a partir de las criaturas iniciales. Les vengo a presentar mi versión de Waller. Si quieren conocer más sobre este personaje pueden leer esta publicación que describe a este y el resto de las criaturas.

cover.jpg


I really like Waller's character, it's a whale I wouldn't want to meet, huge and imposing like a submarine. That's why I tried to draw it as similar as possible to the original creation, I only had the desire to add the hole through which it breathes, releasing a large jet of water.

To make this creation I used the collage technique, which I find very beautiful and that allows me to make different and fun drawings. As for the creative process, I used the following materials:

- White sheet of paper 📖.
- Black pencil and pen ✏🖊.
- Glue 🧴.
- Magazine clippings ✂.

First, I made the drawing of the whale, and when I had it finished I was cutting out the pages of magazines and newspapers looking for the colors, or textures that I wanted the whale and the sea to have. Then, I glued the pieces (with a lot of patience) until I filled and covered the areas of the sea and the inside of the character. I also colored the edges of the sheet of paper so that the Fan Art would be inside a frame.

Here I show you the step by step images.

Realmente me gusta mucho el personaje de Waller, es una ballena con la que no quisiera encontrarme, inmensa e imponente como un submarino. Por eso, traté de dibujarla lo más parecido posible a la creación original, solo tuve el deseo de agregarle el agujero por dónde respira, soltando un gran chorro de agua.

Para realizar esta creación utilicé la técnica del collage, que encuentro muy hermosa y que permite hacer dibujos diferentes y divertidos. En cuanto al proceso creativo, utilicé los siguientes materiales:

- Hoja de papel blanca 📖.
- Lápiz y bolígrafo negros ✏🖊.
- Goma de pegar 🧴.
- Recortes de revistas ✂.

Primero, realicé el dibujo de la ballena, y cuando lo tuve terminado fui recortando las páginas de revistas y periódicos buscando los colores, o las texturas que quería que tuvieran la ballena y el mar. Luego, fui pegando los trozos (con mucha paciencia) hasta rellenar y cubrir las áreas del mar y el interior del personaje. También coloree los bordes de la hoja de papel para que el Fan Art quedara dentro de un marco.

Aquí Les muestro las imágenes del paso a paso.

Mosaico1.jpg

IMG_20240216_115403.jpg

Mosaico2.jpg

IMG_20240216_142302.jpg

IMG_20240216_150848.jpg


The most time-consuming part was cutting out and gluing the pieces together, but I think it was worth it.

Lo que más tiempo me llevó fue recortar y pegar las piezas, pero creo que valió la pena.

🐳🐳🐳🐳


As for Holozing, I continue to accumulate Zing tokens thanks to the delegations and tokens I have staking. That's why I consider delegating in this project is always a good option.

En cuanto a Holozing, sigo acumulando tokens Zing gracias a las delegaciones y a los tokens que tengo en staking. Es por eso que considero que delegar en este proyecto es siempre una buena opción.

Mosaico3.jpg


So much for my publication, I hope you liked it.

Hasta aquí mi publicación, espero que les haya gustado.

IMG_20240216_160548.jpg



Until next time! 👋

¡Hasta la próxima! 👋


This is a list of my previous creations for the Holozing community.

Este es un listado de mis anteriores creaciones para la comunidad de Holozing.

Link 1

Link 2

Link 3

Link 4



- All images used are my authorship, taken from my mobile phone/ Todas las imágenes utilizadas son de mi autoría, tomadas desde mi teléfono móvil 📱.



You can follow me on my social networks/ Pueden seguirme en mis redes sociales:

Discord: jordy0827#8374

Twitter(X)

banner1.jpg



WHC.gif

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1asv72w/holozing_my_waller_fan_art/
https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1at4hn3/beautiful_work/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jordy0827, @monipk35 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Un hermoso trabajo. Esta técnica me encanta. Nada como un collage para relajarnos y disfrutar un momento agradable. Me encantó este fan art

!discovery 40

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo, me alegra que te gustara.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Un lindo trabajo 😍 Mis saludos!!

Muchas gracias!

Me encantó esta técnica se ve hermosa la ballena y original

Muchas gracias!

Muy lindo y creativo tu post.

Hola amiga qué hermoso te quedó este dibujo, esta técnica es espectacular🤗🤗

Si, a mi me gusta mucho. Gracias!

Muy lindo dibujo de la ballena y con una técnica muy creativa 👍

Muchas gracias!

Awww... Nice creation @jordy0827 friend! I've been thinking about how to create something for Holozing fan art, but I don't know how to paint/draw either by hand or digitally, much less create models in other materials! :/... But I'm already thinking about something alternative!... Thanks for sharing ans inspiring us!...

!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH
!discovery 35

Thanks, I'd like to see what you come up with, I'm sure it's going to be great, I don't doubt it.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @jordy0827

excelente quedo tu trabajo con collage te felicito, además me encanto el hecho de que el mar tenga letras quizá el mar quiere hablar te imaginas donde ocurra en la realidad
untitled.gif

Jaja, como nos contaría cosas el mar si hablara. Gracias, me alegra que te gustara mi creación.