[ENG/ESP] Infurnal deep in the woods digital fanart

in Holozing Community14 days ago

infurnal.jpg

Hello friends? I hope you are very well and have a happy weekend, today I made a fanart of the character Infurnal, which is the evolution of Inferno, this character unlike inferno, I drew him in a forest during sunset and gave him a more adult image and a more stylized body, the forest I only made silhouettes without much detail as it is dark and the only lighting are the flames of the character and the few rays of sunlight that pass through the foliage of the trees. For this work I used Adobe Illustrator, first I made the sketch in the notebook and then I proceeded to vectorize, add the base colors, the details of the eyes and flames, for the background I added a gradient purple and pink tones, and then the shades of purple for the silhouettes of vegetation and a blurred layer that simulates fog, finally I added the shadows, I really liked how the final result, below I leave the process.

Hola que tal amigos? espero estén muy bien y tengan un feliz fin de semana, hoy realice un fanart del personaje Infurnal, el cual es la evolución de Inferno, este personaje a diferencia de inferno, lo dibuje dentro de un bosque durante la puesta de sol y le di una imagen mas de adulto y un cuerpo mas estilizado, el bosque solo hice siluetas sin mucho detalle ya que esta a oscuras y la única iluminación son las llamas del personaje y los pocos rayos del sol que atraviesan el follaje de los arboles. Para este trabajo use Adobe Illustrator, primero realice el boceto en el cuaderno y luego procedí a vectorizar, agregar los colores bases, los detalles de los ojos y las llamas, para el fondo le agregue un degradado tonos purpuras y rosado, y luego los tonos de morado para las siluetas de la vegetación y una capa difuminada que simula neblina, por ultimo agregue las sombras, la verdad me gusto mucho como quedo el resultado final, abajo les dejo el proceso.

IMG_20240502_185919.jpg

infurnal 1.png

infurnal 2.png

infurnal 3.png

infurnal 4.png

infurnal 5.png

infurnal 6.png

infurnal 7.png

infurnal.jpg

referencia.png

I hope you liked my work, thanks for the support and I welcome your comments, until next time 🤗.

Espero les haya gustado mi trabajo, gracias por el apoyo y son bienvenidos sus comentarios, hasta la próxima.🤗

Translated with DeepL.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @joss21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day