Female Light Healer With Chirple Fanart

final art.jpg

Holo everyone here! Good Day to @kstreet and @acidyo as always kudos to the unwavering efforts of the whole team even those people who are behind the scenes. I've been trying to create fanarts for the past couple of weeks that have both the healers and holos interactions.

And this time I am going to show you the cute interaction between the female light healer and chirple on her shoulder.There are actually a lot of inspirations for this particular art one of the most noticeable is the eyes where I referenced the Ai Hoshino from Oshinoko. Also from a warrior girl the suit or clothings of this pretty lady is inspired. Another thing is that I tried to go a different route in terms of the hair color, I wanted to use a different hair color from the usual white color of light healers. Last time I drew a giant chirpily where a female forest healer riding it while Chirpily is flying but this time a cute little chirple looking at the female light healer while resting on her shoulder.

And with that let's hop on to the art process...

ART PROCESS ON CLIP STUDIO

Materials Used: clip studio paint software and drawing tablet which is XP PEN artist 12
  • I used a blue brush strokes of lines to start the rough sketch of this particular art about the female light healer and chirple.

1.jpg

  • Lower the opacity of the blue lines then trace over that a cleaner version of the lineart
    2.jpg
  • Hide the blue and check if there are still missing lines.
    3.jpg
  • Then I colored the base colors for the head and also while at it I also rendered the eyes, referenced from Ai Hoshino of Oshinoko.
    4.jpg
  • Then next would be coloring the clothes since it is referenced from a warrior clothings it is very much detailed so it took me really a lot of time finishing this step
5.jpg6.jpg
  • Then I started coloring Chirple.

7.jpg

  • Here comes the fun part which is shading
8.jpg9.jpg
  • Another fun part is the highlights, another step that took a lot of time
10.jpg11.jpg
  • Then the background is from Clip Studio paint itself
    12.jpg

  • Lastly is to add some details to the background
    final art.jpg

Thanks for visiting my arts hope you could check as well my NFT SHOWROOM : https://nftshowroom.com/julsdraws
Sort:  

Hermosa 😍😍😍

😍 thank you

Guao que lindo trabajo el que haz realizado te felicito

Sumaiyo nawa ang kalupetan😌

salamat master petmalu

Nicely done! I lover her armour design.

Beautiful work 😍💪🏼

Great work😍 love the detail 👏

I really really love your creative works

I'll try this out

I like the shade of brown, it looks nice and compliments the hair.

Wow that was amazing 😍