Holozing Forest Female Healer wearing a Woolio-inspired jacket

Hi Holozing and hive! I am not trying to post again a regular twice a week post here on Holozing community but mostly about artworks or fanart to be exact. I actually wanted to post every 4 days here on Holozing but I got sick just the other day and that hindered my productivity also there was an event that I attended just yesterday and actually not just attended but I participated in an exhibit at SEARCA here near at our place.

Now then let me describe this artwork of mine where I designed a Holozing Woolio Jacket that is worn by Holozing Forest Female Healer , as you can see woolio is there at the center and yellow wools are at the hoodie also at the sleeves and the body. The strings of the hoodie are colored brown with a leaf design at the end.

final woolio jacket.jpg

ART PROCESS ON CLIP STUDIO (Holozing Forest Female Healer wearing a Woolio-inspired jacket)

Materials Used: clip studio paint software and drawing tablet which is XP PEN artist 12
  • Below are my three steps to create a clean lineart! As usual I started to draft this using blue-colored brush. Then after that draw over it by a line with high stabilization and that is one of the key why I can produce smoother lines.
1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg
  • Then right after that I started to fill each parts starting with the hair until I finished the whole body parts of Forest Female Healer.
4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg
  • Then the fun part is the rendering process which consists of shadings and highlights!

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

FINAL ART ON CLIP STUDIO

final woolio jacket.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! What a beautiful creation. This is a great digital art.

thanks po