Wrackoo and Forest Male Fanart

Good Day holozing and hive, ive been pretty busy with life and work in general these past couple of weeks. So for the first time in two weeks here is my artwork or fanart for Holozing Forest Male and Wrackoo. I wanted to give Forest Male Healer a trainer vibe attire so I went with this outfit specifically. Also I draw it where Wrackoo is just sitting pretty inside the bag, while the green-haired guy is carrying him/her. Anyway let's proceed to the drawing process...

julsdraws final wrackoo forest.jpg

ART PROCESS ON CLIP STUDIO

Materials Used: clip studio paint software and drawing tablet which is XP PEN artist 12
  • I always use blue brush strokes for my draft, usually in this step of the process is where you gather a lot of ideas in the internet and information, tho for now I wanted to create a trainer-like look
    1.jpg

  • Then I reduce or lower the opacity of the draft/first layer and trace over it with a clean lineart. I usually increase the stabilization of the brush to ensure a smooth and precise lineart.

2.jpg3.jpg
  • Now then I could clean the lines by hiding the blue draft and checked if there's some things I needed to correct or clean.

4.jpg

  • Then I started to color the base colors of Wrackoo and Forest Male Healer.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

  • Then the rendering process that starts with shading.
    8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

  • Then the highlights, this is where the sun light or the source of light shines the most
    11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

final art.png

final art 2.png

julsdraws final wrackoo forest.jpg

Sort:  

Nice hair rendering on the healer bro. Love the new suit colours as well :)

Your drawing of the forest healer is very nice. I also really liked how you made the clothes.👍👍

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1c47f7p/wrackoo_and_forest_male_fanart/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cetb2008 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.