Healer traits contest . Green πŸ’šπŸπŸ’š healer art 🎭🎨 πŸ–ŒοΈπŸ–ŒοΈπŸ–ŒοΈ

in Holozing Community β€’ 4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all Happy New Day and Devotional Salutations I am starting today's contest post which has a healer made of a combination of color art. I tried my best to make it beautiful and present it to you guys I don't know how well I did but I tried I hope you like it and I managed to make it very nice I hope you can make it or draw it I will present to you what steps I took and what things I used. Hope you like it, so let's wrap up the post nicely.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)











(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @juwel11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP