Fire fox inspired fanart 🦊 Fanart inspirado en el zorro de fuego.

in Holozing Community • 4 months ago (edited)

61d8bbbd-db31-4f8f-a918-3ec4ddb5a568.jpg

Hello friends, greetings.
I want to share my drawing inspired by the 🔥 fire fox.
I wanted to once again play with the drawing techniques as they are: with pencil, markers and in paint.
I wanted to combine these techniques to innovate this very nice HoloZing character.

Hola amigos, saludos.
Quiero compartir mi dibujo inspirado en el zorro de 🔥 fuego.
Quice una vez más jugar con las técnicas de dibujo cómo son: con lapiz, marcadores y en paint.
Quise combinar estas dos técnicas para innovar este personaje tan simpático de HoloZing.

Materials:
A light brown leaf
Markers
Pencil
A concealer

e7061297-16e0-4e03-943c-dc285af08e0a.jpg

Materiales:
Una hoja color marrón claro
Marcadores
Lápiz
Un corrector
Paso a paso--Step by Step:

b2.png
I did the sketch in pencil and then used markers.

El boceto lo hice a lapiz y luego utilice marcadores.

b3.png

lkijhhg.png

,kmhgf.png

With a concealer, color the light parts

Con un corrector coloree las partes claras

guygf,jhb.png

Then I used paint to outline and give the fire effects but I did it with rays to give it a different touch.

Luego utilice el paint para delinear y hacerle los efectos del fuego pero lo hice con rayos para darle un toque diferente.

305c592d-e21b-4217-a78d-b20694272e17.jpg

dtfyug.jpg

bhvg.jpg

yuuy.jpg

yfy.jpg

ty.jpg

61d8bbbd-db31-4f8f-a918-3ec4ddb5a568.jpg

image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😃

Sort:  

Hi @karinanunez!!! how well you work the visual art, congratulations. I am getting encouraged to post on Holozing Community, I wish they continue to support your posts.

Thank you @machiqui63 :D