Mi fant art de Grass Raccoon // My Grass Raccoon fant art 🦝

in Holozing Community4 months ago (edited)

hhhh.png

Hello my Holozing!!!

I wish you are vibrating high 🙌 like every day

For today I bring you a new story titled "My Friend, the Grass Raccoon."
A few days ago a cute grass raccoon decided to go for a walk when, suddenly, without realizing it, he entered my garden and felt very comfortable and happy being surrounded by many plants and flowers.
He began to play in the soft breeze and since he was surrounded by so many plants he jumped from one place to another, the sky was blue and clear while the ☀️ caressed his cute little ears, he was so distracted that he forgot that it was already getting dark and he had to go back to his home so he looked around and said I will come back another time friend nature☘️🍀🌿🌱🌳and he ran home full of joy and eager to return to my garden.

Hola mis Holozing!!!

Deseo estén vibrando alto 🙌 como todos los días

Para hoy les traigo una nueva historia titulada "Mi amigo, el mapache de hierba".
Hace unos días un lindo mapache de hierba decidió a dar un paseo cuando, de pronto, sin darse cuenta, entró a mi jardín y se sintió muy cómodo y alegre al estar rodeado de muchas plantas y flores.
Comenzó a jugar con la suave brisa y como estaba rodeado de tantas plantas saltaba de un lugar a otro, el cielo estaba azul y despejado mientras el ☀️ acariciaba sus lindas orejitas, estaba tan distraído que se olvidó que ya estaba atardeciendo y tenía que volver a su hogar así que miro a su alrededor y dijo volveré en otra oportunidad amiga naturaleza☘️🍀🌿🌱🌳y corrió hasta su casa lleno de alegría y con muchas ganas de regresar a mi jardín.

hy.jpg

I made my drawing inspired by the Grass Raccoon from Holozing on cardboard and colored it with watercolors.
The photographs were taken in the garden of my house with my BlackView cell phone.
My Holozing, here I show you step by step how I made it:

Mi dibujo inspirado en el Mapache de Hierba de Holozing lo hice en cartón y lo coloree con acuarelas.
Las fotografías fueron tomadas en el jardín de mi casa con mi celular BlackView.
Mis Holozing, acá les muestro paso a paso de cómo lo elaboré:

2ma.jpg

3map.jpg

4map.jpg

5maa.jpg

6map.jpg

7mmma.jpg

mrktks.jpg

jacb.jpg

hfdfh.jpg

ry.png

ñhut.jpg

With a black marker, highlight the lines.

Con un marcador color negro remarque las líneas

jrke.png

15611ca0-924b-435d-bdb5-a0035d09c39e.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😃