Mi Water Whale robot //Mi robot ballena de agua 🖲️ 🐳

2de94f2c-0ff0-41ab-8d1f-dacb19e681a4.jpg

Hello my Holozing!!!

I wish you are vibrating high🙌🏻

For today I bring you a story titled “My Dream Come True”

One silent night, with a soft, cool breeze coming through my window, I began to dream.

In my dream I saw a beautiful blue 🐳 whale, which radiated a glow that illuminated a path along which I was suddenly walking full of happiness and such was the sensation I felt, that I could not stop smiling.

The next morning I was still smiling. Full of excitement, I ran to my playroom and immediately drew the sketch of the blue whale of my dream, and then built it, and that's how I made it. 🤖

Next, with my beautiful blue whale in my arms, I approached the sea.

But when I wanted to leave her alone so she could swim, I visualized a flash in the distance, it was the beautiful blue 🐳 whale from my dream that greeted me with its enormous tail.

Hello friend, I told her! But suddenly it disappeared before my eyes.

I smiled again and told myself, I managed to make my dream come true.

I took my robot whale and put it back into the sea. Suddenly, my robot whale started swimming and arrived where the real whale was and from so much joy I started screaming. I did it! My dream came true because the whales were together like great friends.🐳🤖

My Holozing, here I show you step by step how I made the beautiful blue whale of my dream 🤖.

I hope you like it. Leave your comments 🙏🏻

Hola mis Holozing!!!

Deseo estén vibrando alto🙌🏻

Para hoy les traigo una historia titulada “Mi Sueño Hecho Realidad”

Una noche silenciosa, con una suave y fresca brisa que entraba por mi ventana, comencé a soñar.

En mi sueño veía una hermosa ballena 🐳 azul, que irradiaba un resplandor que iluminaba un sendero por el que de repente yo estaba transitando plena de felicidad y tal era la sensación que sentía,que no podía parar de sonreír.

A la mañana siguiente yo aún continuaba sonriendo. Llena de ilusión corrí a mi cuarto de juegos e inmediatamente dibujé el boceto de la ballena azul de mi sueño, para luego construirla y así la hice. 🤖

Seguidamente con mi hermosa ballena azul en brazos me acerqué al mar.

Pero cuando quise dejarla sola para que pudiera nadar, visualicé un destello a lo lejos, era la hermosa ballena 🐳 azul de mi sueño que con su enorme cola me saludaba.

¡Hola amiga,le dije! Pero de repente desapareció ante mis ojos.

Volví a sonreír y me dije, logré hacer mi sueño realidad.

Tomé mi ballena robot y la metí de nuevo al mar. De repente, mi ballena robot comenzó a nadar y llegó donde estaba la ballena real y de tanta alegría comencé a gritar. ¡Lo logré! mi sueño se hizo realidad porque las ballenas estaban juntas como grandes amigas.🐳🤖

Mis Holozing, acá les muestro paso a paso de cómo elaboré la hermosa ballena azul de mi sueño 🤖.

Ojalá les guste. Dejen sus comentarios 🙏🏻

8dd992c2-d5bd-4d2a-a1b7-4da682b4b34d.jpg

🐳

86fc144c-7ef1-43a7-850c-b3c5d247e5f8.jpg

6y.png

hy.png

kfhy.png

h.png

jgtiui.png

gy.png

juhiuh.png
My whale robot on the outside:

ñjh.png

klñ.png

´jkl.png

hbnkl.png

My robot whale on the outside

Mi ballena robot por fuera

hjn,.png

4444.png

hhg.png

hhvfgtdcv.png

ball.png

I made my drawing
pencil and then continue it in Pait
Hice mi dibujo a lapiz y luego lo continue en Pait
The illustrations are my own.

Las ilustraciones son de mi autoría

njnj.png

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😃

Sort:  

Excellent work accompanied by a beautiful story.

Thank you @machiqui63 for your pretty words and support ;D