My cosplay inspired by the Light Healer✨✨ Mi cosplay inspirado en la Sanadora de luz

rytfuj.png

Hello friends @holozing!
For this post, I'm pleased to present my cosplay inspired by the Healer of Light, she is the source of energy and who in moments of darkness stretches out her magical hands and lights the way to the beautiful and enigmatic enchanted forest.
I am totally captivated by the Healer of Light, a feeling that made me want to play her cute and warm character in Holozing. To elaborate my cosplay I used recycled materials, letting my creativity flow when choosing each piece to give life and look as much like her as possible.
I put a lot of effort and emotions to this cosplay, honestly I am very excited to think that everyone will like it and especially this Holozing Community.

Bye...bye.... Kiss...Kiss

hy.png

Hola amigos @holozing!
Para la entrega de esta publicación, me complace presentar mi cosplay inspirado en la Sanadora de Luz, ella es fuente de energía y quién en momentos de oscuridad tiende sus mágicas manos e ilumina el camino que conduce al bello y enigmático bosque encantado.
La Sanadora de Luz me tiene totalmente cautivada, sentimiento que me llevó a desear interpretar su lindo y cálido personaje en Holozing. Para elaborar mi cosplay utilice materiales reciclados, dejando fluir mi creatividad al elegir cada pieza para dar vida y lucir lo mas parecida a ella.
Le puse mucho empeño y emociones a este cosplay, honestamente me hace mucha ilusión pensar sea del agrado de todos y en especial de esta Comunidad Holozing.

Chao...chao... Besito...Besito

hkiuhjolihjulo.png

I did my cosplay with different combinations of perfect outfits to inspire me and be able to do it.
These items of clothing are the following: A white dress and sweater, rubber shoes, a gold belt, gold earrings

gyhyfg.png

Mi cosplay lo realicé con diferentes combinaciones de outfit perfecto para inspirarme y poder realizarlo.
Estas prendas de vestir son las siguientes: Un vestido y un suéter color blanco,zapatos de goma,una correa color dorado,zarcillos dorados

hkuh.png

juytre.png

I made the symbol that he wears on his clothes with black and white cardboard, I also used yellow glitter paper and added some sequins to give shine to the bottom part of the symbol.
Use glue, scissors, a pencil, 2 gold markers

Hice con cartulina blanca y negra el simbolo que lleva en su ropa,tambien utilice papel lustrillo color amarillo y le coloque algunas lentejuelas para darle brillo a la parte de abajo del simbolo.
Utilice pega,tijeras, un lapiz, 2 marcadores dorados

For the tiara I used white cardboard, yellow glitter paper, glue, scissors and some sequins.

rytfuj.png

Para la tiara utilice cartulina color blanco,papel lustrillo amarillo,pega,tijeras y algunas lentejuelas

!gfgh.png

liytu.png

yhyh.png

kjhgfds.png

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃
Gracias por visitar mi blog😃

Sort:  

How beautiful and sweet you look in your cosplay, an excellent outfit to recreate and bring to life the Healer of Light. Congratulations karina you are the girl @hivecosplayers
image.png

How beautiful your words @machiqui63 , thank you very much, it motivates me even more to continue sharing what I love to do.

Besitos,Besitos

Que lindo te quedó todo amiga, saludos ☺️

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @marile21, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Muchas gracias amiga ,saludos :D

Muchas gracias amiga por tu gran apoyo ,saludos @marile21 :D

You look great in your cosplay costume @karinanunez. I can see the efforts you've exerted to look like her. You have an energetic vibe that looks like the human character of the healer of light. Kudos! 🫶

Thank you very much @cup-bearer for your beautiful words, my intention is always to look like the character that I am characterizing with each cosplay.
Thanks again, you make me feel very happy with what you say.

Mi healer favorita 😎

Me encantó, excelente cosplay

Jaja muchas gracias @cjlugo, me alegra muchisimo que te haya gustado mi cosplay

Saludos amiga , te quedó hermoso el atuendo, la diadema es mi favorita.

Feliz viernes!