Holozinging: Delegating More Again

iMarkup_20231214_225958.jpg

Delegating More Again

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

Am still impressed and amazed with what Holozing is doing and what the project is all about. Meanwhile, I keep wondering what others are still waiting for, spoke about this project with a friend. After seeing what the project is about alongside the white paper he was impressed and he told me he will be delegating as soon as possible as well.

Well below is the ZING have already earn from delegating, just few days I joined this project, I feel to be on top of the world and feel like delegating more than as I have done before, due to the impressive returns and how this project is built up I decided to delegate more 50 Hive power in order to build more of my stake on this chain.

iMarkup_20231214_230029.jpg

Above shows 73.04 ZING accumulated already just in a few days with ZING to claim, well I don't know what some are waiting for to stake, delegate, invest on the liquidity pool, or retain their posh in order to earn and claim their ZING to earn more every hour or any time your feel like.

iMarkup_20231214_230107.jpg

With regard to this I will try as much to keep reaching out more people on this, and make sure I build my ZING token here, delegate as much as I can and do well to my best to enhance this project for the betterment of all as we all anticipate for more good feature that this project is attached with, thanks everyone is my pleasure to be, we more regardless....

iMarkup_20231214_230325.jpg

Why You Have To Either (Delegating, Staking and Contribute more to Zing Liquidity)

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

As matter of fact, Delegation, staking and contributing to the ZING Liquidity Pool on the ZING token has a lot of rewards that you a the Delegation or stake can enjoy and benefit from.

▪︎ On the aspect of delegation give leverage over having access to benefits from the rewarding attached to the Holozing token delegation while you remain active as the community grows with a lot benefiting features to come.

▪︎ Staking, earns you rewards as well, and help to enhance the security of project network by enhancing the network consensus and retain the value of your stake as it grows while the circulating Supply is reduced.

▪︎ As much as you are earning from all others, proving more liquidity to ZING pool increases the earning and reduces the price volatility which make ZING to be more better for all ZING Investors while they actively earn from this project as it grows.

For more information visit their official web site*
Holozing
Screenshots

ZOLOZING ALL THE WAYS…

ZING TO THE MOON…🎑

Sort:  

This game is really getting a lot of attention from Hivians a lot, I wish I was having high HP so I can also delegate to earn as well. But I am hoping I can participate in the game when it is launched.

I have seen it in the Hive Zealy campaign but I would like to remind you that the announcement post for prize distribution was published and you can still win some of those interesting prizes for yourself too.