You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Holozing - a roleplaying adventure game

in Holozing Community7 months ago

Really excited to see this unveiled, and excited for you, too. Quite the accomplishment to get this far! I can only imagine how much work and coordination it took.

I'm all in and can't wait to play. I just delegated 1000 HP to support the cause. I know it's not a lot in the grand scheme of things, but it's a big chunk of my stack. Consider it my vote of confidence in the team and the game. It's also a great way to show my appreciation for all you continue to do for this ecosystem.

Pumped!

Sort:  

Hey, cheers! Make sure to set an alarm to remind you to log onto the website approximately a day before claimdrop launch which will register you to the claimdrop! We'll post about it when registrations are open a day or so before it starts!