[FanArt] Female Ocean Healer

in Holozing Community3 months ago

Hello friendly community. I'm here again sharing a FanArt of the excellent Holozing project which I'm looking forward to hitting the "Play" button.

This time I bring you a version of the Female Ocean Healer. Using a Tab S6 Lite and the Ibis Paint Application.

Let's get to the creation process!

I first started designing the sketch, using the Soft Pen and Strong Pen brush, superimposing several layers and decreasing the contrast to end up with the best drawing form.

1000084071.jpg


1000084073.jpg


Then I added details from my imagination, playing with different colors and prioritizing the blue tones of the color palette.

After applying the basic colors I began to contrast it with shadows and lights, giving seminary tones.

1000084074.jpg


1000084078.jpg


I am not a digital artist but I like to draw and I enjoy the process, especially when a game like Holozing inspires me to do so.

1000084079.jpg

This is the Final Result .....

1000084080.png


And here is my development process of this beautiful Healer. I hope you liked it.

I will come here again soon. Bye frens!

Sort:  

Congratulations @legra! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Amazing bro😱

Thank u fren