Japanese art at Holozing. 🐰

in Holozing Community9 months ago (edited)

Holooo Family!👋 This is the first post I do this year in Hive and what better than in the Holozing community :)
I will tell you that yesterday I dared to create an origami of the Electric Rabbit. It was a challenge for me besides coloring it trying to make it look as similar as possible to this creature. I took several pictures of how it was turning out to bring them to you in this publication.

So let's get to the process!🛠

Use only white paper whose sides measure the same, colors and a blue pencil.


First we fold all the ends of the paper towards the center, and then make a slight notch only on 3 of its sides.

1000062975.jpg


1000059158.jpg

Then followed by folding the top side as shown in the picture to fold half of the sheet and go folding the new formed corners.

1000059159.jpg

Once we arrived here, we followed the different folds shown in the images step by step giving shape to the body of our Electric Rabbit. 🐇

1000059160.jpg


1000059161.jpg


1000059162.jpg

It's the turn to form the lower limbs little by little together with the little tail.

1000059163.jpg


1000059164.jpg

We adjust the upper limbs and give place to the formation of the big ears and the face.🐰

1000059165.jpg

This is what we are achieving. Now we have to make some drawings on the origami (very difficult by the way) and then color it using children's colors (even more difficult). 🎨

1000062892.jpg

Final result

1000062887.jpg

1000062883.jpg

It was a difficult process but I achieved the goal. I really liked how it turned out.
I hope you liked this post :)
Leave me in the comments: What did you think?
Would you like me to play another character?
I'd be happy to read them.🫶

Hugs! @legra




Translated by Deepl.com

Photos taken and edited by me with my Samsung A13 phone.

Sort:  

Wow. What creativity. Justo Beautiful. There are more great things every day.

I appreciate your words. I always try to do my best in my creations.
It's a pleasure for me that you liked it my friend :)

Saludos desde Colombia amigo.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@davot, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Abrazo hermano. Desde Cuba


Why did the chicken cross the road?
To get some !HH Tokens!
Thanks for supporting the LOLZ Project.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@davot and @lolz.haven
@lolz.haven has used 4 of 5 tips today.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@davot(2/10) tipped @legra