Place of mysterious animals: Background Holozing Contest. [En/Es]

in Holozing Community6 months ago (edited)

Good morning friends! Several days ago I wanted to post in the community with some drawing of one of the protagonists of Holozing, because I really like the essence of the future game and art of @hiddenblade 🤩.
I've seen quality of drawings, creations here and wanted to leave my little piece of sand.
I love the challenges.


I maintain my strategy of generating Zing tokens by delegating all my HP to the Project and with active participation in the Pool. 🚀


Today I want to show you how was the process of creating the background of the Fire Wolf (my favorite character) card using the mobile application: ibisPaint X much like MedinBang.
There is still time for you to participate in the contest, too.👍

1000058329.png


Although I haven't drawn much in digital applications I set myself this goal, and I really loved the result.

First I started making a pencil and paper sketch about the idea of the card, I imagined Fire Wolf in the middle and I wanted to make a nice landscape around him.

That's how I came up with the idea of a large ancient volcano erupting in the sky (from which our protagonist came out) surrounded by a mysterious forest. It is an area of difficult access that brings us things to discover.

1000059345.jpg


I decided to take several photos of the drawing to add it to the apk to have it as a sample for digital drawing.

It's been a while since I drew, but if you like something, for sure it will come out well with effort.🎯👌

1000059356.jpg


I used several layers offered by the application to save the changes and to see how the process was going and to overlay the colors. The different types of brushes helped me a lot to create different drawing shapes, helped by the fill.

I used the blurring technique to blend the colors and to give it a little bit of the Japanese look.

I consider that it is not easy to draw digital, and much less to draw Japanese art, which I love.

1000059357.jpg


I advanced little by little starting with the background and overlapping layers, always leaving the Fire Wolf in the center to see how the card would look like.

1000059359.jpg

1000059362.jpg

I spent several hours, maybe others spend less time but I wanted to give the best result of me.

1000059367.jpg

1000059377.jpg

1000059383.jpg

PD: Everything was done with my phone and my fingers (I didn't use a pencil) using the zoom for details.

1000059402.jpg


And here is the final result!



1000059544.png

1000059403.png

I hope you liked it!!! 😊

If so leave your support with upvotes, comments and reblogs so it reaches more people :)

And tell me, what did you think? 🤔

See you soon in a new post in this nice community.
Abrazooooo Byeeee
@legra



Versión en Español



¡Buen día amigos! Hace varios días he querido publicar en la comunidad con algún dibujo de uno de los protagonistas de Holozing, porque me gusta mucho la esencia del futuro juego y el arte de @hiddenblade 🤩.
He visto calidad de dibujos, creaciones aquí y quería dejar mi pedacito de arena.
Los retos me encantan.


Mantengo mi estrategia de generar tokens Zing delegando todo mi HP al Proyecto y con participación activa en la Pool. 🚀


Hoy quiero mostrarles cómo fue el proceso de creación del fondo de la carta de Fire Wolf (mi personaje favorito) usando la aplicación móvil: ibisPaint X muy parecida a MedinBang.
Aun estas a tiempo de participar en el concurso también.👍


A pesar que no he dibujado mucho en aplicaciones digitales me propuse esa meta, y de verdad que me encantó el resultado.

Primeramente empecé haciendo un boceto a lápiz y papel sobre la idea de la carta, me imaginaba a Fire Wolf en el medio y quería ir convirtiendo un paisaje bonito a su alrededor.

Fue así como se me ocurrió la idea de un gran volcan antigüo en erupción al cielo (del cual salió nuestro protagonista) rodeado de un bosque misterioso. Es una zona de difícil acceso que nos trae cosas por descubrir.


Decidí tirarle varias fotos al dibujo para añadirlo a la apk para tenerlo de muestra a la hora de dibujar digital.

Hacia tiempos que no dibujaba, pero si algo te gusta, de seguro saldrá bien con esfuerzo.🎯👌


Utilicé varias capas que ofrece la aplicación para ir guardando los cambios y para ir viendo cómo iba el proceso e ir superponiendo los colores. Los distintos tipos de pinceles me ayudaron muchísimo para ir creando distintas formas de dibujo, auxiliado por el relleno.

Utilice la técnica de difuminado para mezclar los colores además de darle un poco el aspecto japonés.

Considero que no es fácil dibujar digital, y mucho menos dibujar el arte japonés, el cual me encanta.


Fui avanzando poco a poco empezando por el fondo e ir superponiendo capas, siempre dejaba en el centro al Fire Wolf en el centro para ir viendo cómo iba quedando la carta.

Pasé varias horas, quizás otros pasen menos tiempo pero quería dar el mejor resultado de mí.

PD: Todo lo realicé con mi teléfono y mis dedos (no utilice lapiz) ayudándome del zoom para los detalles.

¡Yyyy aquí está el resultado final!

Espero que les haya gustado!!! 😊

Si fue así dejen su apoyo con upvotes, comentarios y reblogs para que llegue a más personas :)

Y cuéntame, ¿que te pareció? 🤔

Pronto nos vemos en un nuevo post en esta linda comunidad.
Abrazooooo Byeeee
@legra




All images are my property. Taken with my Samsung A13 Phone. I used Deepl.com (free version) for the translation of the text.
Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad. Tomadas con mi Teléfono Samsung A13. Utilicé Deepl.com (free versión) para la traducción del texto.

Sort:  

Fire creature in conjunction the with a volcano, that's exciting and cute to behold.

Glad you liked it 😊

You're welcome.

Congratulations @legra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

@legra that is a good work you did there they look so real congratulations and welldon

Thank you very much my friend!
It's a pleasure for you to like it :)