You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zing!

Starting in 2021 I decided to focus a lot on blockchain-based games and I have tried almost all the games born on Hive and also some games on Wax.
There are few PvP and many idle/farming games and I am glad that there is Holozing which even though it is in development has four elements that I consider very important:

  • the experience of the development team
  • the reputation and activity of the team
  • the idea of gameplay of the game
  • the policy on bots

For example on Hive before I invest in a game I look at the amount of HP the project team members have and their past activity on Hive.
This is already an important starting point for having good future expectations about the project or at least about the commitment to building it, and this is an evaluation element that only on Hive is it possible to know easily.

I'll give you three examples:
Cryptobrewmaster: I abandoned the game when I saw how little consideration they had for players' opinions. Project failed soon after and activity on Hive by the creators was always minimal except when they had a DHF to propose.
Bang Defense: a nice game with potential but the creator (choof) had little HP and almost no interaction and activity on Hive: the game is long dead and the creator stopped paying for servers without notifying players
Stardom: a Rising Star clone with a movie theme, the team has little HP and has almost no activity on Hive: the game token is worth almost 0 and nobody knows the game. Maybe only I know it because I like to try and evaluate all the games built on Hive :) !LOL

Maybe I went a bit too long in this comment but I did it because I am glad that there are game projects in development that are not idle games but have structured gameplay at the base and Holozing in my humble opinion as a simple blockchain game enthusiast is a very good project.

In my opinion Hive more than marketing needs fun and/or useful applications that can intrigue and attract web 2.0 users

!discovery 40

Sort:  

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@acidyo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of libertycrypto27

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM