You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 million zing

Of all the game projects that I have invested in in the early stages of development Holozing is the one project that I really believe in and see a lot of potential and the main reason is because your desire to create a beautiful game is 100% transparent and credible because you are a gamer and because you are a Hiver with a high reputation!

Congratulations on your achievement. I only have 1% of the amount of ZING tokens that you have but I hope to accumulate more and more ZINGs in the future.
Also, a founder who has so many tokens of his project is an added trustworthy element for the project
Happy New Year and my wish is that Holozing will become in 2024 a famous and important project like Splinterlands!
!discovery 30

Sort:  

happy new year! Thanks!