Greeting between aquatic creatures | Fan Art

Good day friend. I'm @lisbatista, delighted to share with you another drawing about the protagonists of Hollzing. 🎨.

In this drawing I reflect a handshake between two companions the Whale and Zingu. Aquatic creatures that I most sympathize with in the future game because I am a lover of the sea.

That's why I decided to put us both together in a drawing. I used my Tab for this and I want to show you the process.

So,
let us begin!

I wanted to put them in profile hands extending their hand, it was a little difficult for me to imagine the 3D version of the penguin. But I was achieving it.

1000084081.jpg

1000084082.jpg

1000084084.jpg

It was using the ibisPaint tool using a digital pen on my Tab.

I designed the sketch and created the image of both characters.

1000084085.jpg

Then he added the colors, playing with lights and shadows to finish with a background typical of his environment. Where it reflects snowflakes in reference to the penguin's habitat.

1000084086.jpg

While I was drawing, I felt very good seeing the result.

And this was the final product....

Cachán!!!

1000084087.png

It took me a little more than 4 hours, I'm a little detail oriented and I like to enjoy the journey. Because the slower you go, the faster you get 😉

Until next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbatista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

It is exceptional art production. I like the combination of colors and the two creatures standing in the front plan.
Thank you for sharing
Peace