Humanized infurno

Hola amigos de #holozing, hice un dibujo basado en infurno humanizado, algo que da la impresión de que el cabello tiene fuego, utilicé acuarelas y lapices, empecé con lapiz, luego con acuarela roja, luego naranja y luego amarilla.

Hi #holozing friends, I made a drawing based on humanized infurno, something that gives the impression that the cablello has fire, I used watercolors and pencils, I started with pencil, then red watercolor, then orange and then yellow.


2.jpg


IMG_20240512_212309_022.jpg

IMG_20240512_215023_809.jpg

Creo que la idea queda bastante plasmada, quizas con algo de maquillaje rojo hubiese quedado mejor, pero pronto tendré otras ideas que espero también sirvan .

I think the idea is pretty well captured, maybe with some red makeup it would have been better, but soon I will have other ideas that I hope will also be useful.

IMG_20240512_222910_221.jpg

IMG_20240512_223211_088.jpg

Y bueno chicos eso es todo por el post de hoy esero leerlos en los comentarios.

And well guys that's it for today's post I look forward to reading you in the comments.

3.jpg

Y bueno chicos eso es todo por hoy, espero leer sus comentarios !

And well guys that's all for today, I look forward to reading your comments !


Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog


No te detengas, no dejes de creer en ti y de buscar ideas y opciones para salir adelante.

Don't stop, don't stop believing in yourself and looking for ideas and options to get ahead.


Créditos | Credits

Utilicé https://www.deepl.com/es/translator para la traducción

I used https://www.deepl.com/es/translator to traduction.

Las imagenes son propias y los dibujos los hice yo.

The images are my own and the drawings were made by me.

Los flyers fueron creados con herramientas gratuitas de canva

The flyers were created with free tools from canva