Holozing Water Healer Fan art

Two weeks ago, I started thinking about drawing fan art for Holozing. I found it a bit challenging because I've seen some really beautiful fan art out there.

image.png

Little by little, during my free time, I managed to finish my drawing.

I decided to draw the water healer and thought of surrounding her with water animals.

First, I drew the outline of the water healer, and then gradually added the surrounding sea creatures.

image.png

image.png

Once I finished the outline, I darkened it and made the lines thicker.

image.png

After outlining, I started coloring. I colored the character first, of course.

image.png

Once I finished coloring the character, I moved on to the sea creatures.

image.png

I grouped the colors into shades of blue, yellow, pink, orange, and green to avoid a messy look.

Finally, I slightly blurred the colors to blend them.

The last thing to do is the backgropund, I created a bubble effect at the background because it is water themed.

image.png

I hope you liked my drawing of the water healer.

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lolodens! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Your art are good Boss nothing to worry 😘

!PGM