You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Female forest celestial healer - Healer traits contest

in Holozing Community4 months ago

As everything has been a continuous process of learning and experimenting with new techniques. At the moment I am not teaching, but if I can recommend you, you can start with ibis paint x, that application is very easy to use and has many tools. You could also watch the tutorials on the official ibis paint x channel on YouTube, I started there, and they teach you how to use the program, they also teach different drawing techniques very well explained.

I also recommend you to watch digital drawing videos and analyze each technique, how they apply layers and blending methods, it is very important these aspects to be able to make a drawing.

I wish you success, be constant, every drawing you do will bring you knowledge. ☺️

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the tips. I am actually a pencil artist, with the information you provided me I think I’ll scale through 🙏