[ESP/ENG] Forest Healer natural female version 💚🧡 Digital drawing

sketch1716340487019.png

Hey Holozing friends, I'm happy to present you a drawing in a semi realistic version of Forest Healer, this time I made a drawing in a drawing app that I just released, it is new for me since I usually use Ibispaintx or Hipaint, in this case I used Sketchbook this is a simple and instinctive app, I liked the brushes and pencils since it looked very organic the finish.

Hola amigos de Holozing, estoy feliz de presentarles un dibujo en una versión semi realista de Forest Healer, esta vez hice un dibujo en una app de dibujo que recién estreno, es nueva para mí ya que suelo usar Ibispaintx o Hipaint, en este caso usé Sketchbook esta es una app sencilla e instintiva, me gustaron las brochas y lápices ya que se veía muy orgánico el acabado.

I was encouraged to make Forest Healer female version because its aesthetics gives me peace, it is green like nature, it looks like the forest 💚 and has so beautiful features.

Me animé a hacer a Forest Healer versión femenina porque su estética me da paz, es verde como la naturaleza, parece salida el bosque 💚 y tiene características muy hermosas.

My step-by-step was not very organized.

Mi paso a paso fue de forma poco organizada.

I started with the color base where I made a silhouette of a color similar to a light skin, on this with a red graphite pencil I made a drawing of a face, little by little and with red lines I established the bust to semi profile of the character.

Empecé por la base de color en donde hice una silueta de un color similar a una piel clara, sobre este con un lápiz de grafito en color rojo hice un dibujo de un rostro, poco a poco y con líneas rojas establecí el busto a semi perfil del personaje.

IMG_20240521_215437.jpg

I used grayish tones that later I would compensate with more orange color, I limited the darkest color for the shadow and the lighter tones of the color for the light, being faithful to the green that characterizes the character I made his suit of that color, with respect to the model of it is more old-fashioned and relaxed, with folds, I cut his hair and left it wavy, I also made it of several colors of green. For these stages of the drawing I used several tools to add more details, I used a lot the brush called "tattoo inker" for the hair and suit, the so-called "primer pencil" with which I added a textured effect to the drawing, I used the blurring pen as I wanted to soften some areas.

Usé tonos grisáceos que luego compensaría con color más anaranjado, limité el color mas oscuro para la sombra y los tonos más claros del color para la luz, siendo fiel al verde que caracteriza al personaje hice su traje de ese color, con respecto al modelo de éste es más anticuado y relajado, con pliegues, recorté su pelo y lo dejé ondulado, también lo hice de varios colores de verde. Para estas etapas del dibujo usé varias capaz añadiendo más detalles, usé mucho el pincel llamado "entintador de tatuajes" para el cabello y traje, el llamado "lápiz de primeria" con el añadí un efecto de textura al dibujo, usé la pluma de difuminado conforme queria suavizar algunas zonas.

a96267f9-c28d-47b5-a996-1947eff60520.png

70a300f6-5f37-4a43-9d57-717f3c770002.png

5bfe248b-0688-4e44-b04b-13a45694c944.png

IMG_20240521_220008.png

For the highlight I used the airbrush and with the "soft light" effect it looked more resplendent, I used a layer in "multiply" option and with purple and pink tones and with this I added more depth to the shadows.

Para la Luz más destacada usé el aerógrafo y con el efecto de "luz suave" se vio más resplandeciente, usé una capa en opción de "multiplicar" y con tonos morados y rosados y con esto añadí más profundidad a las sombras.

3dec7b19-ced9-46f9-a28e-6ce123c8949d.png

I drew her the necklace she wears in her traditional version, I also wanted to make her some little leaves that would turn into clovers as I drew them.

Le dibujé el collar que usa en su versión tradicional, también quise hacerle unas pequeñas hojas que se convertirían en tréboles conforme los dibujaba.

26e12dab-80b4-4215-ab91-393cbb81ba45.png

I made the background in orange because I was inspired by autumn and although there is no other reference than this color of this season for the drawing, I wanted to complement that color with the green because they go very well together.

El fondo lo hice de color naranja porque me inspiré del otoño y aunque no hay más referencia que ese color de esta estación para el dibujo, quise complementar ese color con el verde porque sientan muy bien juntos.

This was the result:

Así quedó el resultado:

233d0348-c27c-4b79-b5a7-8fb29c76d574.png

Retouched version:

Versión retocada:

sketch1716340487019.png

I really liked it, but the screen of my tablet is not calibrated, you see the colors more flashy than they should, however, I loved the result 💚🧡✨️ you guys what do you think of this version of Forest Healer ! I read you.

Me gustó mucho, pero la pantalla de mi tableta no está calibrada, se ven los colores más llamativos de lo que deberían, sin embargo, me encantó el resultado 💚🧡✨️ ustedes que opinan de esta versión de Forest Healer ! Los leo.


.
.
.
• Photos taken of a galaxy A54.
• Traductor/translator: DeepL.
• Collage Editor: Polish.


Gracias por leer

Thank you for reading

409 sin título_20230405181732.png

409 sin título_20230410150627.png

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏