[ESP/ENG] 🩵💙 Male Ocean Healer || My semi-realistic Holozing fanart

25 sin título_20240429231027.png

¡Hola amigos! He traído hoy mi fanart semi realista de Ocean Healer versión masculina, hace una semana hice uno de la versión femenina de este personaje y quedé con las ganas de hacer más, en este caso es un retrato que captura un poco su esencia con elementos que me parecen propios de él pero en mi versión.

Hey friends! I have brought today my semi realistic fanart of Ocean Healer male version, a week ago I did one of the female version of this character and I wanted to do more, in this case it is a portrait that captures a little bit his essence with elements that I think are typical of him but in my version.


Paso a paso
Step-by-step

Boceto
Sketch

1000098433.jpg

En este paso hice líneas guía, el patrón de su rostro quedó muy descuidado, fui definiendo los detalles progresivamente.

Here I made guide lines, the pattern of her face was very sloppy, I was defining the details progressively.

Coloreado
Colored

1000098434.jpg

Empecé con el lápiz de grafito en negro para definir algunas partes más oscuras esto sería temporalmente ya que luego aplicaría colores planos algunos amarillosos, rosados y morado, me apegué al color azul para su cabello y agregué más tonos oscuros del mismo en comparación con el diseño original, usé pinceles de acuarela, lápiz de grafito y pincel difuminado, pinté en varias capas que fui agrupando a medida que pintaba, modifiqué partes de su rostro usando ayuda del lazo, hice muchos mechones en su cabello y los ojos los pinté de azules claros con toques de amarillo, pinté barios accesorios que el pj no posee originalmente pero quise agregar toques personales.

I started with the graphite pencil in black to define some darker parts this would be temporary as later I would apply flat colors some yellows, pinks and purple, I stuck to the blue color for her hair and added more dark tones of it compared to the original design, I used watercolor brushes, graphite pencil and blurred brush, I painted in several layers that I grouped as I painted, I modified parts of her face using lasso help, I made many locks in her hair and the eyes I painted in light blues with touches of yellow, I painted several accessories that the pj doesn't have originally but I wanted to add personal touches.

Renderizado
Rendering

1000098435.jpg

Añadí luz de diferentes colores no respeté mucho el punto de luz focal, usé colores morados y azules para el cabello, también amarillo y tosa para el rostro, usé la opción de multiplicar para oscurecer la zona de sombras con tonos del morado y rosa.

I added light of different colors I didn't respect much the focal point of light, I used purple and blue colors for the hair, also yellow and tosa for the face, I used the multiply option to darken the shadows area with shades of purple and pink.

Fondo
Background

1000098436.jpg

Solamente añadí azul para representar el agua ♡ él es un sanador del océano así que quise tener en cuenta este detalle.

I just added blue to represent water ♡ he is an ocean healer so I wanted to keep this detail in mind.


Mis herramientas para este dibujo:

My tools for this drawing:

• Lápiz digital universal / Universal digital pencil.
• Programa Ibispaintx app.
• celular/cell phone Samsung A54.
.
.
.

• Traductor/translator: DeepL.


Gracias por leer

Thank you for reading

409 sin título_20230405181732.png

409 sin título_20230410150627.png

Sort:  

Seriously, how do you guys draw these epic things

Aaaww your comment made me happy ♡, thanks! I think everything takes practice and in my case I still have a long way to go to improve.

You're already a pro to me dear

Thanks 🥰

Most welcome ❤️