Waller - Holozing Fan-Art! [ENG/ESP]

in Holozing Community2 months ago

Waller! 🌊

Waller Final.png


Greetings friends of the community!

Finally I want to share with you all a new Fan-Art illustration of the amazing @holozing characters. This time I chose Waller as my reference character, an evolved version of one of the first characters of the Holozing ecosystem. Below I show you my process to make this version of the character. I hope you like it and I want to thank @acidyo and @kstreet for the support they have given me! Without more to say let's start...

¡Saludos amigos de la comunidad!

Finalmente quiero compartir con todos ustedes un nueva ilustración Fan-Art de los increíbles personajes de @holozing. Esta vez elegí como mi personaje de referencia a Waller, una versión evolucionada de unos de los primeros personajes del ecosistema de Holozing. A continuación les muestro mi proceso para realizar esta versión del personaje. Espero les guste y quiero agradecer a @acidyo y @kstreet por el apoyo que me han dado! Sin mas que decir comencemos...

Separador mario02 23.png


Creative Process | Proceso Creativo💡


Making this little character was a challenge because I wanted to achieve a pose with some perspective, so I helped me a lot with the lines of action to give dynamism to the character. I was building the sketch with loose and thick lines. With the sketch finished I started working on the lineart in which I played a lot with the line thicknesses for a better finish.

Realizar a este pequeño personaje fue todo un reto ya que quería lograr una pose con algo de perspectiva por lo que me ayude muchísimo de las líneas de acción para dar dinamismo al personaje. Fui construyendo el boceto con líneas sueltas y gruesas. Con el boceto terminado comencé a trabajar en el lineart en el cual jugué mucho con los grosores de líneas para un mejor acabado.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg


Application of base color to the character.

Aplicación de colores base al personaje.

04.jpg

05.jpg


Realization of lights and shadows with blending modes.

Realización de las luces y sombras con modos de fusión.

06.jpg

07.jpg


Use and change of tones to give more details to the lights. I also made some adjustments in the saturation of the colors for better implementation with the shadows. I made a backlight to separate and give more contrast.

Utilización y cambio de tonos para dar mas detalles a las luces. También hice algunos ajustes en la saturación de los colores para mejor implementación con las sombras. Realice una contraluz para separar y dar mayor contraste.

08.jpg

09.jpg

Separador mario02 23.png


Final result of the Illustration | Resultado final de la ilustración


I made a small aquatic shaped background and made final adjustments to the tones of the illustration.

Thanks so much for watching and see you next time! 🙏

Realice un pequeño fondo con forma acuática y hice ajustes finales en los tonos de la ilustración.

¡Muchas gracias por ver y hasta la próxima! 🙏

Result Final.png


Tools Used | Herramientas Utilizadas:


  • Photoshop CC versión 64 bits
  • Tablet Huion H610 PRO V2

image.png

REFERENCE


Mario02 3.png

The illustration and separators used in the post are my property.

Translated with DeepL (free versión)

Sort:  

Saludos amigo, muy bueno ese diseño que nos compartes y es fascinante como lograste darle ese toque y de esa manera sea muy llamativo e incluso me gusto como colocaste la cola y así tenga una posición para atacar y llevar la creatividad a otro nivel.

Wow bro naguara felicidades estan pro

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Saludos @mario02, un lindo dibujo, me gustó el tono de azul que usaste es vibrante y llamativo, la posición de la cola es genial.

Feliz domingo!