⚡☀️ Light Healer Taking a S-Elfie ☀️⚡

in Holozing Community22 days ago (edited)


It's me again with another converted original artwork into a "Holozing Fan Art", actually I thought about this way before I finished my original Art but wanted to have both hence why it's separated in two posts.

untitled.gif

As I said in my Previous Post, this artwork was inspired in both an Iranian beautiful woman and this clothing style I found in Pinterest, of course for turning her into a Light Healer I took inspiration from what I believe it's official artwork, correct me if I'm wrong please, I've done a google search and results are mostly fan art and when I come across what it looks like Official Artwork it's not stated explicitly... is that intentional? ...anyway back to the pictures:


click image for source


As always I include my process videos down bellow the technical info, I greatly recommend you to watch it.

Oh and the S-Elfie part of the title it's because I left the elf ear and she's taking a selfie...


232680-fecc0d0fdee13724924cd141462e2ed2.gif

Hehe, I hope you enjoyed my post, don't forget to leave a comment 🙌✨🤩




Technical Info:
Created with Clip Studio Paint
A4 Canvas
300dpi




Creation Process Video



Line Art

Click to see in full size

Flat Colours

Click to see in full size

Final Art

Click to see in full size



Creative Commons
- @melooo182



INSTAGRAM | BEHANCE


Sort:  

Nice job ☺️

Graciaaas @irenenavarroart ✨✨✨

@kstreet 🥺 seems like there was no zing love for my post
what did I do wrong?

Your drawing turned out very well👍Awkward Time For Bed GIF

Haha Thanks buddy! 👌✨