You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starter pack thoughts and details (non-official)

Excited to get started with Holozing.
I look forward to seeing all the features and items included in the package.
It's also great to hear that the price will be determined by demand rather than supply. This means that anyone who wants a starter pack can get one.

I am especially thrilled with the blank alpha cards.
This will be a limited-edition item that will be highly sought after by collectors.
I can't wait to see what they look like!

The collection reward system sounds like a terrific way to encourage players to collect and trade creatures and items.
I'm sure this will add a lot of excitement to the game.

Overall, I think the starter pack is a wonderful idea and I look forward to seeing what it will bring Holozing.