2.6k Zing Staked, Healer Revealed - More Updates

20231214_072337_0000.jpg

It's always an exciting thing for me to share updates about my Holozing journey since I started as I keep having significant growth and progress on my portfolio. It's one to thing learn about such a promising project and it's another to keep growing and supporting the project in any way one can and I've found my own way... Investing in the game token.

It's been more than a month since the Holozing new game update was announced and almost a month since I started joined. Delegating to buying tokens to staking, it's been an amazing progress since the first day I joined.

For the past weeks, I've been earning more Zing than when I started as I have tried to maximise the earning options I am using, delegating, posh token and staking... Still yet to explore the liquidity option, I guess I'm too lazy to learn how that is done or I'm satisfied with the options I have.

Last week, I shared that I had 1.93k Zing Staked with increased options to earn more from that day. The difference has grown significantly as I have added more than 500 Zing from that time till now.

IMG_20231214_071258.jpg

At the moment, I have 2.62k Zing staked in my wallet and still counting. I didn't buy more posh token as I had planned but I will during this week. It is the only earning option with high APR after liquidity which I'm yet to try out.

From 1.93k to 2.62k Zing Staked, that is exactly 620 more Zing staked in less than five days. I do claim more than 120 Zing daily plus the bonus claims, at this rate, I'll get to 3k Zing Staked before the year ends or even more.

I'm excited about this growth and how happy I'll be when I have so much staked at the time the game is launched. Hopefully, more stakes before then would be mean a better experience of the game when I start playing in it. My first ever blockchain game, I'm hopeful that it would be an easy enough game for me to play unlike splinterlands that seem too complicated for me.

Sharing threads and posts about Holozing on X and threads is still an idea.

I have this planned but yet to put it into action. Although I see the founder of the game doing that a lot already and I always make sure to follow them up with reads and likes. Hopefully, I'll start doing mine and as often as I can.

I have started by sharing the links of my Holozing update posts on threads, will do more than that as time progresses.

Update from team - Healer Revealed

Like I have once said, I love projects that keeps it's users and contributors updated. The Holozing team have been doing an amazing job on that, a recent update came out revealing the Healer we should expect in the game.

... of the Forest, female
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3rvjatAkWrF8XbHLpveSMwG57HdKyYjea8oX7NMRg5tptXRJdpThWbTneAvPNSj2Z3PEqj5rXw83QbQ83jh83k1Vy4tFQEv8cUYJ9deAi.jpeg

I don't know if it's because this one is the female version, but I love everything about this healer. The colour, the style, the face and most importantly, the role of this healer in the game. The female healer for the forest, a male version to be revealed later. Here is what the forest healer would play as 👇

The forest healer will synergize with Grass and Bug creatures, their heals and buffs will be extra effective with creatures of this type and creature moves of this type.

... of the Ocean, male
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3rvjatAkWrF8XbHMbmLkq6XEhnNgrjwHiqVRzFhAtiGyB8Ly2fy5EVu5jTgAK9SAQpQTPcFGG7K8qYmcig4wWNZXgdi7V5Yw5d3bydWeJ.jpeg

If I was to choose which Healer I love most based on colour choice, this is the best. Blue is a perfect color and definitely the one to represent a healer whose role is related to water and ice (mostly in blue color). This is the male version and female version will exist too. Here is what the ocean healer would play as 👇

The ocean healer will synergize with Water and Ice type creatures, heals and buffs from this healer will also be more effective with creatures and their moves of said type.

... of the light, female
5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9yiy4WwmPFN1kKC42EJaHFcTbfaWtQKtKT4WQHHtpVMJWjJELdR7ApFhdnhbYphgVUeF1zz44aU6CAE6SRwYJrTvLmx59TvPAmNnv9D2eFwqNQzz.jpeg

This healer is really cool, not my most favourite but very interesting for it's role, in relation to light, fire and electric. I love the simplicity that reveals so much of what this healer can do in the game, that's a beauty too. There is also going to be a male version of this healer. Here is what the light healer would play as 👇

The light healer will synergize with Fire and Electric type creatures, their heals and buffs will be more effective on those type creatures and their moves.

You can check this post for the full update about these healers reveal. And if you asked why there would be a male and female version for each Healer, it is for the purposes of more excitement in the game and for users to use on their profile and gain badges through peakd for having them in the game.

That is all from me for now and I look forward to growing more with this project while we await more updates from the team.

Images used were taken from Holozing site and update post
20230102_181802_0000.jpg

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This bae is doing well, keep the good work on. I am following behind you

Thank you T baby, let's keep growing 💯

Wow so proud of you dear, you're doing great and leveling up each day. Also, I love your new DP 👍

Haha thanks 😊

Great investment
More grace

https://inleo.io/threads/merit.ahama/re-merit-ahama-8bblvqxr
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( merit.ahama ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 186 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @merit.ahama, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 13000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 14000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023