Carton art Branding of the Holozing

image.png

Hello friends, hope you are all doing great.
Today is free day for me, so I decided to work on this piece of art using the waste carton paper around me.

image.png

Indeed, I can say nothing is a waste, because it can be reused or recycled for something important
I used the carton paper trying to reproduce an art branding of the Holozing community, lets see how it goes

image.png

Below, are they materials I used during the course of the art work to mention a few, we have, the waste carton paper, coloured pencils and crayons, brush, scissors, etc.

image.png

First off, I had to cut the carton paper into tiny pieces of even sizes using the scissors

image.png

Here below, I had sketched out the Holozing stenciling with my pencil and also cut it out with a cutter to its size

image.png

Just wanted wanted to see how my design should look like, so I placed the pieces of cartons together with the stenciled holozing letters on a piece of carton as shown below

image.png

After that, I then removed them and coloured the pieces of carton, together with the holozing letters and also the flat piece of carton paper

image.png

image.png

image.png

After then , I used my bonding material to attach the pieces of carton paper to the flat piece of tge carton paper

image.png

Here also, I attached the Holozing letters also to the flat piece of carton paper using the bonding material..
This is what I got ....how does work look like?
Thanks for visiting my blog

image.png

image.png