MY FAVOURITE HOLOZING CREATURE “WALLE” ON A PENCIL SKETCH

It’s a wonderful day, hope you all had a wonderful day too.
Today was a cool day for me staying free, so I decided to make a fan art of the Walle creature.

The walle creature is one of my favourite creature owing to the fact that it reminds me of the riverine area where I stayed, what a beautiful scenario.

The Walle creature sketching started with the use of the following materials and instruments, a pencil, an eraser and a drawing paper.
I had to start with the sketching the upper part of the creature with carefulness so as not to make mistake.

In my sketch, I made sure that I increased the size so as to make a good and visible creature.
After the whole sketch, this was my final work

I went ahead to make a calligraphic lettering of the Walle creature without construction lines to make the work piece more beautiful and neat.

Hope my work will be appreciated….thanks for visiting my blog @mickymouse