PENCIL SKETCH OF THE HOLOZING MALE LIGHT HEALER

image.png

Hello Hivians, hope today was a good day...
mine was actually good but was stressful...but I had to create out time to make this beautiful pencil drawing of the holozing male light healer

image.png

How I started?
Firstly, with my pencil sharpened to pin point , I started with the head of the creature, with great carefulness, and this is what I got

image.png

I joined up the body parts with all parts lightly sketched

image.png

holla...., this what I got below, the great male light healer

image.png

Looking at the sketching, it's beauty has to be brought out with great and amazing colours...so I decided to add some colouring to it with my pencil crayon

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is what I got, the great holozing male light healer

image.png

So I decided to make a calligraphic lettering of the healer...
How is my work?
Thanks for visiting my blog...

image.png