PENCIL SKETCHING OF THE MALE OCEAN HEALER

image.png

Hello friends, hope you all are having a fun-filled day

Today happens to be my work free day, so I decided to have some fun sketching the Holozing male ocean healer with my pencil

image.png

I used the following materials for my sketch work: a pencil, drawing paper, an eraser with beautiful colours of crayons to make the work more beautiful

I started by sketching the head of the male ocean healer as shown below:

image.png

Then followed by the body part,

image.png

image.png

and here is what I got
image.png

I decided to make it more beautiful, by adding some colours to it with my pencil crayon

image.png

When colouring, I had to be careful enough so I don't mistake on the mixture of the colours to give me an appropriate sketch drawing

image.png

image.png

Hope you will like this....thanks for visiting my blog.

image.png