Securing a Stake in the Holozing World

There's an African proverb that my Dad did get fond of sharing, that reads "Though the bird flies high, its feet face the ground..." The idea is that despite being active in pursuing our goals, we should be mindful of the place of rest and refreshment. This is just a description of me and my hive journey. I'm supposed to be 4 years old on this platform by August this year, but there is always a reason to pause and then return, and the cycle continues.


Image Made from Canva

I heard my Hive mentor saying that anyone who has tasted Hive, if for any reason shrinks will definitely come back. These words have caught up with me and I'm back again after a brief months of being away. Though not active over the months, I have some passive investments running on the chain. It's another season to dust off and get active again.

Thanks to the creativity of the Hive Blockchain that allows communities and Dapps to build independently and then market their product in a way that puts the name "Hive" in the background. Weeks ago, I had a lot of invite to get active again on INLEO through the Zealy campaign and this year, Holozing is inviting. I remember in early 2023, it was Genesis League Sports. Gaming seems to be one aspect of Hive that drives me active. This is because I've been a game lover and I learn a lot from them. I hope Holozing becomes one of those games to be loved.

Having seen a lot of tweets about Holozing and subsequent posts in my feed, I think it's good to dip a foot into this new game and also own a stake. I'm informed that the basic way of identifying with the Holozing game is to delegate Hive power to zingtoken. I found it so easy to do on the game's platform and I had to give out over 70% of my active HP so I could also start earning $ZING tokens.


Transaction link - 80 HP Delegated

I hope the gameplay of Holozing gets launched soon. I want to unravel my imaginations around the Holozing world and how it would thrill us. I hope it will not be very far from the outlook of Splinterlands but it looks like it will be all fun through.

If you are reading this for the first time, Holozing is a roleplaying adventure game for both casual and competitive players. The game offers many creatures to catch and train with healers to keep them alive and strong while at the same time allowing you to master your chosen professions to craft, find, and collect the perfect items with true ownership.


Image source

May be I am the 16,123rd member, I can't tell exactly but the statistics on the website record that over 16,000 players have joined the game already. I sense there would be lots to compete for to mak the game highly engaging. This is me securing my stake in the holozing world with my piece of 80 Hive power. Please wish me well.

Sort:  

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mickymouse.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!