THE PENCIL ART OF MIU MIU …an edifice in the Holozing ecosystem

Hello, hivians, greetings to you all, hope you all had an inspiring and a creative good day.
Today was really like leisure for me, because I mostly don’t get chocked up with work. So I decided taking rest on creating a pencil art of Miu MIu.
This character in the Holozing kingdom is quite an amazing one; look what it’s got…glamorous eyes with beautiful furs around its body. This is quite an amazing character for the cold temperate region of the world, indeed, it’s really fascinating.

So, I decided to make a sketch piece of the art with my pencil and beautiful colours of the Holozing.
I started the work piece from the head with a lot of dedication towards achieving a better outcome of the art as shown below:

After the sketch work of the piece, I had to apply colours of the Holozing to it for beautification and more appreciation of the work.

I was really careful in the colour application and combination so as to match it beauty, and this was what I got.

Hope you guys will love it…