Fanart: Wrackoo as holoMax

Hi guys hope you all are well!. Well, I made a very good one. Hope you like it too

I am very excited to make it.

Equipments

*---Painting brush
*---Masking tape
*---Eraser
*---Acrylic colors
*---Sketch pencil

This is masking tape.

First I applied masking tape all around.

Then I started sketching lightly. It was a bit of a chore. But I had complete faith in the process.


It is becoming very good. Hope it will continue to be good.


It turned out well .


I outlined it with the help of black color.


Now it's time to play with colors. Playing with colors is a different kind of fun.


I am using green for the dark side and parrot color for the light side.

I have colored red in his ear.


It looks very pretty with the Rainbow 🌈 effect.


It is almost complete. Now the background is left.


This is his final look. Hope you like this art.

In the end I want to thank @acidyo for providing us the opportunity for creating fanarts for these beautiful characters.

Sort:  

I think I should try to make it. Everyone is drawing them and it's really attracting my heart to draw it.


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

You must try it. It's really easy to make and a lot of fun too.