The healer ocean, female | Sanadora del océano [Fan Art - Pixel Art] [Eng-Esp]

in Holozing Community3 months ago


Greetings community! In this opportunity I want to share a fan Art of the ocean healer, female.

¡Saludos comunidad! En esta oportunidad quiero compartir un fan Art de la sanadora del océano.



REFERENCE


Therefore, I have made an avatar of that character in a kawaii style and using the pixel art technique, digital art.

Por lo tanto, he hecho un avatar de ese personaje al estilo kawaii y usando la técnica del pixel art, arte digital.



Process | Proceso


For the realization of this avatar I start with the creation of a sketch, to which I added all the elements related to the character, in this case "The Ocean Healer".

Para la realización de este avatar parto con la creación de un boceto, al cual le agregué todos los elementos relacionados al personaje, en este caso "La sanadora del océano".



Coloring Process | Proceso de Coloreado


Once the sketch was ready, I added a base color and started with the shading and lighting details.

Una vez que el boceto ya estaba listo, agregué un color base y sobre este comencé con los detalles del sombreado y la iluminación.



I worked in parts, first I took care of all the coloring of the face, then it was the turn of the hair and all its accessories and then I concluded with the coloring of the clothes.

Trabajé por partes, primero me ocupé de todo el coloreado del rostro, después le tocó el turno al cabello y todos sus accesorios y posteriormente concluí con el coloreado de la ropa.



I didn't make a complex background at all, since my main goal was the character itself, so for the background I just made something very simple, a square with a flat color.

No hice un fondo nada complejo, ya que mi objetivo principal era el personaje en sí, así que de fondo solo hice algo muy simple, un cuadrado con un color plano.


Final Result | Resultado Final



If you've made it this far
I hope you liked my avatar!
Thanks for visiting my post!
Have a nice day!


¡Si llegaste hasta aquí
espero que te haya gustado mi avatar!
¡Gracias por visitar mi post!
¡Que tengan un buen día!

Sort:  

Your avatar is unique
Thank you for this innovative production
Peace

Hi, friend! I really appreciate your comment, thank you very much! 😊👍