Fan art of Chirpily

in Holozing Community2 months ago (edited)

Hey, hivers. I hope you all are doing well. In my last post, I made a leaf on my shirt of a forest healer. On which @Holozing supported my craft. So I decided to make again something in this community. So I decided to draw Chirpily.

Things to use

White sheet

Pencil

Pencil colors

Pointer

Let's start

First of all, I started to draw its sketch. I started from its face. I chose to make this because I like its colors and also it's my favorite bird.

Here it was looking like q cock. Haha. Just kidding. So I started to make its feathers. Step by step making procedure is captured in video. You can see there.

After making feathers. I draw its body, feet, and its tail feathers. To make its feet was challenging for me. But I did it after erasing and erasing.


Here is final sketch

Coloring

My sketch was ready. Now I picked my colors and started to color it. I started with light means parrot color. I filled its upper feathers and head feathers.

Now I picked my green color and started merging with the parrot's color and also filled its lower feathers with a dark shade.

Now it was turning to color its feet. Its feet were not so prominent because I drew them at night. So to make it a clear picture, I used a flashlight so therefore. I colored them pink.

Now its tail was left. So I used orange color to fill its tail and also its beak part. I also added some details with yellow and black color.

My chirpily was about ready. The only thing was left to color its body part. As my sheet is skin so there was no need to color it. So I only give some details and shade with black color. I only add at the edges of a body part.


Here is the final look.

Now My chirpily was ready. So I decided to give an outline with a black pointer. I think to outline something is very satisfying for me.


*** Some more shots.***

I have uploaded a video in the last of my blog hope you will love my post. Special thanks to @acidyo.Thanks for staying here. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.
Here is the video


Sort:  

This is amazing to see that you always come up with colors to draw these characters. Well done mate !


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Your sketch and art are really beautiful. Choosing its colors is also a great skill. Which you have done well.

Thank you, 😁😊

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024